Charlie Landsborough The Farewell Tour of Ireland

Posted on Posted in News

 

Charlie Landsborough – The Farewell Tour

Wednesday 23 January ‘19
Market Place Theatre                                              
Armagh
Show: 8.00pm
Box Office: 028 3752 1821
www.visitarmagh.com/marketplacetheatre

 

Thursday 24 January ‘19
The Ardhowen                                             
Enniskillen
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 6632 5440
www.ardhowen.com

Friday 25 January ‘19
Millennium Forum,                                     
Derry
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 7126 4455
www.millenniumforum.co.uk

Saturday 26 January ’19
Great Northern Hotel
Bundoran
Show: 8.00pm
Tickets: Hotel Reception Tel:  (00353) 07198 41204
www.greatnorthernhotel.com

Mon 28 & Tues 29 January ‘19
Grand Opera House                           
Show: 7.30pm
Book Online
GOH.CO.UK

Wednesday 30 January ‘19
Strule Arts Centre                                        
Omagh
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office:028 8224 7831
www.struleartscentre.co.uk

Thursday 31 January ’19 / 8pm
Lime Tree Theatre                                       
Box Office: 061 953 400
www.limetreetheatre.ie

Friday 1 February ‘19
Charleville Park Hotel
Show: 8:00pm
Hotel Reception: 063 337 01
www.charlevilleparkhotel.com

Saturday 2 February ‘19
The Watergate Theatre                                
Kilkenny
Show: 8.00pm
Box Office: 056 7761 674
www.watergatetheatre.com

Sunday 3 February ‘19
Tommy Leddy Theatre                                         

Drogheda
Show: 8:00pm
Tickets: €30 (plus booking fee)
Box Office: 041 9878 560
www.thetlt.ie

Tuesday 5 February ‘19
Tullamore Court Hotel
Doors: 7.00pm
Show: 8.00pm
Price: €32.50 (Price includes service charge)
Tickets: Hotel Reception Tel:  057 934 6666
plus online – www.tullamorecourthotel.ie

Wednesday 6 February ‘19
Cork Opera House
Show: 8.00pm
Box office: 021 4270 022
www.corkoperahouse.ie
Logo

Thursday 7 February ‘19
Lough Rea Hotel
Old Galway Road
Loughrea
Show: 8:00pm
Tickets: €31.50 (includes booking fee)
Hotel Reception Tel: 091 8800 88
www.loughreahotelandspa.com

Friday 8 February ’19
Parkview Hotel
Newtownmountkennedy
Show: 8.00pm
Tickets: Hotel Reception Tel: 00353 1201 5600 &
Online www.eventbrite.ie
www.parkviewhotel.ie

Saturday 9 February ‘19
Theatre Royal
Waterford
Show: 8:00pm
Tickets: €31
Phone: 051 874402
www.theatreroyal.ie

Sunday 10 February ’19
Dublin
Box Office 10am-7pm Mon to Sat,
2 hours before concerts on Sunday and Public Holidays
Telephone 01 417 0000, Fax 01 475 1507
Online: www.nch.ie, Email: info@nch.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *