JAKE O’KANE NOBODY SHOUTED STOP

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December 2018
The Ardhowen
Enniskillen
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 6632 5440
https://ardhowen.com/show/jake-okane-nobody-shouted-stop/

Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 December 2018
Market Place Theatre
Armagh
Show: 8.00pm
Box Office: 028 3752 1821

https://marketplacearmagh.ticketsolve.com/shows/873591896

Saturday 5 January 2019
Strule Arts Centre
Omagh
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 8224 7831

https://struleartscentre.co.uk/show/jake-okane-nobodey-shouted-stop/

Thursday 10 January 2019
McNeill Theatre                                                              
Omagh
Larne
Doors: 7:30pm
Show Starts: 8:00pm
Tickets: Larne Visitor Information Centre
Tel: 028 2826 2450

https://www.midandeastantrim.gov.uk/events/jake-okane-nobody-shouted-stop

Friday 11 & Saturday 12 January 2019
Millennium Forum,
Derry
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 7126 4455
https://www.millenniumforum.co.uk/shows/jake-okane-3/

Thursday 17 & Friday 18 January 2019
Theatre at The Mill
Newtownabbey
Time: 7:45
Box Office: 028 9034 0202

https://theatreatthemill.ticketsolve.com/shows/873595181

Saturday 19 January 2019
The Braid Arts Centre
Ballymena Town Hall
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 2563 5077

http://www.thebraid.com/whats-on-specific.aspx?s=Arts%20Centre&dataid=1269448

Saturday 26 January 2019
Island Hall
Lagan Valley Island
Lisburn
Show: 8.00pm
Box Office: 028 9250 9254

https://www.laganvalleyisland.co.uk/book/Jake-O-Kane-Nobody-Shouted-Stop

Wednesday 30 & Thursday 31 January 2019
Grand Opera House
Belfast
Book Online
https://www.goh.co.uk/whats-on/jakeokane2019/

Saturday 9 February 2019
Riverside Theatre
Coleraine
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office: 028 7012 3123

https://www.ulster.ac.uk/riverside/whats-on/jake-okane-nobody-shouted-stop

Thursday 14 February 2019
The Burnavon
Cookstown
Show: 8:00pm
Box Office Tel: 028 8676 9949
https://www.burnavon.com/theatre/whats-on/Jake-OKane–Nobody-Shouted-Stop/info

Saturday 16 February 2019
8pm, Sunday 13 May
The Great Hall, Downshire Estate, Downpatrick
Admission £22.50
Box Office: 028 4461 0747

http://www.downartscentre.com/calendar/default.asp?id=4498&itemid=18